Tag Archives: Holiday Hours

Winter Break Hours

University of Missouri’s Winter Recess begins at close of day on December 13 and ends January 21st. The Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Center will be open from 8am-5pm except for the following closed dates:

Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Saturday, December 21, 2013 – Sunday, January 5, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014 (Martin Luther King Day)

IMG_16621

Thanksgiving Recess Hours

University of Missouri’s Thanksgiving Recess begins at close of day on Nov. 23 and ends Dec. 2. Please see below for the Gaines/Oldham Black Culture Centers Thanksgiving Recess hours.

Saturday, November 24, 2013 – Closed
Sunday, November 25, 2013 – Closed
Monday, November 26, 2013 – Open: 8am – 5pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2013 – Closed
Wednesday, November 28, 2013 – Closed
Thursday, November 29, 2013 – Closed
Friday, November 30, 2013 – Closed
Saturday, November 31, 2013 – Closed
Sunday, December 1, 2013 – Closed

MizzouLeaves